TST Committee Members

Supporters willing to invest themselves to improve Forestry Transportation Training

RESEARCH, AWARENESS, EDUCATION & PROGRAMMING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rick Meyerrmeyer@forestresources.org
Sherry HalsteadSherry.halstead@weyerhaeuser.com
Scott Barrettsbarrett@vt.edu
John AuelJba9@msstate.edu
Jeremiah O’DonovanJeremiah.odonovan@specialtymarketmanagers.com
Tony TijerinaTony@tijerinainvestigations.com
Brett McCoolBrett.Mccool@weyerhaeuser.com
Jason Colvin Jason.Colvin@weyerhaeuser.com
Joshua Thomason josht@transportsafetylogic.com  

INSURANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jimmie Locklearjimmiel@forestinsurancecenter.com
Bruce Hookerbhooker@paragoninsgroup.com
Dave Durendduren@texasforestry.org
Steve BarnettSteve.barnett@bitco.com
Jeremiah O’DonovanJeremiah.odonovan@specialtymarketmanagers.com
Keith Biggskbiggs@forestry.mutual.com
Brandt Ryanbrandtryan@sbcglobal.net
Jean Pierrejfontenot@paragoninsgroup.com
Ryan Pavlikrpavlik@spamonticello.com
Ed Scheel (Houston International Insurance Group) Chairescheel@hiig.com
Tony TijerinaTony@tijerinainvestigations.com

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Wendy Farrandwendyfarrand@gmail.com
Ewell Smithesmith@ncloggers.com
Jeremiah O’Donovan, ChairmanJeremiah.odonovan@specialtymarketmanagers.com
Jean Pierre Fontenotjfontenot@paragoninsgroup.com
Tony TijerinaTony@tijerinainvestigations.com
Jordan Hansonjordan.hanson@specialtymarketmanagers.com
Michael Beardsleymbeardsley@paragoninsgroup.com

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jean Pierre Fontenot, Chairmanjfontenot@paragoninsgroup.com
Danny Dructoramericanlogger@aol.com
David LivingstonDavid.livingston@msloggers.org

BUDGET AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

Eric SmithEric.w.smith@westrock.com
Tom BuckinghamTbuck@forestinsurancecenter.com
Jeremiah O’DonovanJeremiah.odonovan@specialtymarketmanagers.com
Joanne Reesejoannereese@embarqmail.com
Buck Vandersteenbvan@laforestry.com
Claire Geddecgedde@forestresources.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Jeff Rogersjeffrogers@rogerslumbercompany.com
Buck Vandersteenbvan@laforestry.com
Clay ThomasClay.thomas2@weyerhaeuser.com
Mike MacedoMike.Macedo@ipaper.com